Jump to content



Photo
- - - - -

Can I Input Korean On Any Cal.?


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 makeitbelieve

makeitbelieve

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

  • Calculators:
    fx-9860GII SD

Posted 31 May 2011 - 02:21 PM

hello, guys.

first of all, thanks for incredible datas i can't make myself.

here's my problem. i was looking for the calculator can be inputting Korean, but i gave up.

I tried making a program on PC in Korean, couldn't see it.

is there any program to make me see Korean on my Cal.???

please, help me!!!

#2 flyingfisch

flyingfisch

    Casio Maniac

  • Deputy
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1891 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:OH,USA
  • Interests:Aviation, Skiing, Programming, Mountain Biking.

  • Calculators:
    fx-9860GII
    fx-CG10 PRIZM

Posted 31 May 2011 - 02:33 PM

I searched all over and i cant find it, sorry. Maybe you could send casio an email?

#3 makeitbelieve

makeitbelieve

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

  • Calculators:
    fx-9860GII SD

Posted 31 May 2011 - 02:36 PM

thanks for such a fast reply.

another question : can i see black&white image on fx9860GII SD with full screen???

if there's a possible calculator, which model is it(in bar type)???

Edited by makeitbelieve, 31 May 2011 - 02:38 PM.


#4 JosJuice

JosJuice

    Casio Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 75 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Location:Sweden

  • Calculators:
    Casio Prizm fx-CG10
    TI-84 Plus Silver Edition

Posted 31 May 2011 - 02:37 PM

Sadly, I don't think there is one.

#5 flyingfisch

flyingfisch

    Casio Maniac

  • Deputy
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1891 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:OH,USA
  • Interests:Aviation, Skiing, Programming, Mountain Biking.

  • Calculators:
    fx-9860GII
    fx-CG10 PRIZM

Posted 31 May 2011 - 02:55 PM

use bmp to cat and use fa-124 to convert to fx-9860 file ;)

#6 makeitbelieve

makeitbelieve

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

  • Calculators:
    fx-9860GII SD

Posted 31 May 2011 - 03:12 PM

CPebook- if i make Korean in ebook file, can i see it on cp330???(CPebook dosen't care languages, does it???)

#7 flyingfisch

flyingfisch

    Casio Maniac

  • Deputy
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1891 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:OH,USA
  • Interests:Aviation, Skiing, Programming, Mountain Biking.

  • Calculators:
    fx-9860GII
    fx-CG10 PRIZM

Posted 31 May 2011 - 03:19 PM

I dont have a classpad, but does it have a korean character set? if you do not need another character set, then you can also use EDIT to view ebooks on the fx9860




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users