Jump to content



Photo
- - - - -

Fx-9860Gii Not Recieving Add-In's From Pc

fx-9860GII add-in

  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 onlineth

onlineth

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 05 October 2014 - 02:54 AM

Hello, I have a fx-9860GII and I'm using the FA-124 program to transfer add-ins however only a few add-ins seems to be recognized in the menu, they seem to transfer all ok but I see them in the memory manager->Storage memory but they don't show up on the menu, I've tried and tried again (Resetting calc, Restoring OS but still no effect when I try to transfer the Add-Ins and). Anyone know why this might be happening?

 

Thanks

 



#2 flyingfisch

flyingfisch

    Casio Maniac

  • Deputy
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1891 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:OH,USA
  • Interests:Aviation, Skiing, Programming, Mountain Biking.

  • Calculators:
    fx-9860GII
    fx-CG10 PRIZM

Posted 07 October 2014 - 02:00 AM

Hello onlineth and welcome to UCF! You should introduce yourself.

 

You made sure that the transfer finished before you unplugged the calculator?



#3 onlineth

onlineth

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 October 2014 - 02:02 AM

Yes



#4 flyingfisch

flyingfisch

    Casio Maniac

  • Deputy
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1891 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:OH,USA
  • Interests:Aviation, Skiing, Programming, Mountain Biking.

  • Calculators:
    fx-9860GII
    fx-CG10 PRIZM

Posted 07 October 2014 - 02:57 AM

Hmm, strange. Do you have a Power Graphic 2 model?



#5 onlineth

onlineth

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 October 2014 - 02:59 AM

How do I tell if I have the Power Graphic 2 model? (Sorry, I'm a newbie)







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: fx-9860GII, add-in

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users