Jump to content



Photo
- - - - -

How To Use Solve() In Program


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Ata.H.D

Ata.H.D

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Gender:Male

  • Calculators:
    fx-cp300
    fx-cp400

Posted 26 July 2015 - 04:32 PM

hi

how I can get value of X when I use Solve() in program??

j10nic.png

 

 



#2 pan.gejt

pan.gejt

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 112 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:CZ

  • Calculators:
    fx-880, fx-6300G, fx-9700GE, fx-9860G Slim, Classpad 330-A, TI-Nspire + keypad, TI-Nspire CAS, TI-Nspire CX CAS,TI-89 Titanium, HP-50g, SEC-101, fx-991ES PLUS, fx-991DE PLUS, fx-CP400, Canon X MARK I PRO, Citizen SRP-75,

Posted 27 July 2015 - 08:05 AM

Use Print approx instead of Print

see page 62 and 197 of UG


Edited by pan.gejt, 27 July 2015 - 08:05 AM.

  • Ata.H.D likes this

#3 Ata.H.D

Ata.H.D

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Gender:Male

  • Calculators:
    fx-cp300
    fx-cp400

Posted 27 July 2015 - 12:41 PM

Use Print approx instead of Print

see page 62 and 197 of UG

2m4yjde.jpg

 

OK, But I mean That HOW I can Get the Value Of "X"  to use in the others part of calculate e.g list/main section/ sheets



#4 pan.gejt

pan.gejt

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 112 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:CZ

  • Calculators:
    fx-880, fx-6300G, fx-9700GE, fx-9860G Slim, Classpad 330-A, TI-Nspire + keypad, TI-Nspire CAS, TI-Nspire CX CAS,TI-89 Titanium, HP-50g, SEC-101, fx-991ES PLUS, fx-991DE PLUS, fx-CP400, Canon X MARK I PRO, Citizen SRP-75,

Posted 28 July 2015 - 05:52 AM

As I see, the "x" is stored to "z", resp. to "c".

Have you tried to use variable manager? You can work with "z" or  with "c"  (generally with almost all used variables) everywhere you want.

scr0vdru7.pngscr13zrd8.pngscr2m3pcz.png


Edited by pan.gejt, 28 July 2015 - 05:54 AM.


#5 Ata.H.D

Ata.H.D

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Gender:Male

  • Calculators:
    fx-cp300
    fx-cp400

Posted 28 July 2015 - 08:44 AM

As I see, the "x" is stored to "z", resp. to "c".

Have you tried to use variable manager? You can work with "z" or  with "c"  (generally with almost all used variables) everywhere you want.

scr0vdru7.pngscr13zrd8.pngscr2m3pcz.png

hi

2lykar.png

How can get the only X value ?? ( 2.84386698 ) in programing ?? not want {} or even "x=" JUST the number



#6 pan.gejt

pan.gejt

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 112 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:CZ

  • Calculators:
    fx-880, fx-6300G, fx-9700GE, fx-9860G Slim, Classpad 330-A, TI-Nspire + keypad, TI-Nspire CAS, TI-Nspire CX CAS,TI-89 Titanium, HP-50g, SEC-101, fx-991ES PLUS, fx-991DE PLUS, fx-CP400, Canon X MARK I PRO, Citizen SRP-75,

Posted 28 July 2015 - 09:57 AM

Something like this?

scr5ilxk4.pngscr65ny32.pngscr71ax2a.png


Edited by pan.gejt, 28 July 2015 - 12:05 PM.

  • Ata.H.D likes this

#7 Ata.H.D

Ata.H.D

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Gender:Male

  • Calculators:
    fx-cp300
    fx-cp400

Posted 28 July 2015 - 01:13 PM

Something like this?

scr5ilxk4.png

TNXXXXXXXXXX. awsm . that's wat I want. so I must change the list to matrix!! but wats the getright() ??



#8 pan.gejt

pan.gejt

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 112 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:CZ

  • Calculators:
    fx-880, fx-6300G, fx-9700GE, fx-9860G Slim, Classpad 330-A, TI-Nspire + keypad, TI-Nspire CAS, TI-Nspire CX CAS,TI-89 Titanium, HP-50g, SEC-101, fx-991ES PLUS, fx-991DE PLUS, fx-CP400, Canon X MARK I PRO, Citizen SRP-75,

Posted 29 July 2015 - 05:25 AM

page 83

getRight - extracts the right-side elements of an equation or inequality (similar command is getLeft)

 

1. result (no approx)

             {x=31365658/12590731}

 

2. getright

             {31365658/12590731}

 

3. listToMat

             [31365658/12590731]

 

4. determinant

              31365658/12590731


  • Ata.H.D likes this




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users