#1 Shareallicu

Shareallicu

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

• Calculators:
    Casio fx-CG10

Posted 24 April 2012 - 08:19 PM

I'm in statistics class and can use any help using the statistics functions. I'm new to graphing calculators and statistics, so most any help would be very useful for me. thanks!

#2 saad

saad

• Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts

• Calculators:
    Casio Prizm

Posted 25 April 2012 - 12:02 AM

Hi Sharellicu and welcome to casiocalc forum. stat on prizm is easy and i suggest to download the manual from here:
http://edu.casio.com...fxcg10_20_E.pdf
and go to stat chapter which is chapter 6 and you will find tutorial, how to ? .etc from there . I think this is the best source to learn to do stat on prizm with graphing also . but if you need more help just tell us what exactly you need and maybe we can help you

#3 Shareallicu

Shareallicu

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

• Calculators:
    Casio fx-CG10

Posted 25 April 2012 - 02:23 AM

Hi Sharellicu and welcome to casio cal forum. stat on prizm is easy and i suggest to download the manual from here:
http://edu.casio.com...fxcg10_20_E.pdf
and go to stat chapter which is chapter 6 and you will find tutorial, how to ? .etc from there . I think this is the best source to learn to do stat on prizm with graphing also . but if you need more help just tell us what exactly you need and maybe we can help you

Thanks, I saw that, it doesn't help much though

#4 saad

saad

• Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts

• Calculators:
    Casio Prizm

Posted 25 April 2012 - 04:23 PM

ok then just tell us what u need exactly and one more thing there is a guy do tutorial on prizm that covers every subject including stat here is a videos for stat tutorial

http://www.youtube.c...;feature=relmfu

you probably going to need for ur stat course because i used these type of things when i took stat course about year ago but i didnthave prizm at that time .

#5 Forty-Two

Forty-Two

Casio Overlord

• Deputy
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip