Jump to content



- - - - -

Puzzle


  • Please log in to reply
40 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 08 May 2004 - 01:45 PM

Who can help me to solve the next puzzle with my calculator(CFX-9850GB PLUS). I yet found 2 ways to do it but one should take a lot of time (months!) and for the other my calc. did not have enough memory.
This is the puzzle:

you have a field of 5 by 9. In every row of 9 must be a 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, and a 9. So you must use all of them once in a row. The sum of every column must count exactly 25 but there may not be twice the same number in one column.

Then there is an other thing: in the first column, the first number must be a 1, in the second column the second number must be a 2, in the thirth col. the 3th number must be 3, in the 4th col. the 4th number must be a 4, and in het 5th column the last number must be 5, in the 6th col. the 4th number must be a 6, in the 7th col the 3th number is a 7 and in the 8th and 9th column on the second and the first place must be a 8 and a 9.

So like this:
1 - - - - - - - 9
- 2 - - - - - 8 -
- - 3 - - - 7 - -
- - - 4 - 6 - - -
- - - - 5 - - - -
You must fill in a number on every -

Who can make a program that can solve this in not to much time and with only the standart memoy of my machine? ? ? ? ? I'm very thankfull if somebody can help me.

(btw. I have one solution of the riddle but I want a program that finds all of them.
If you want me to, I can post that solution here )

#2 [neo]f4kill

[neo]f4kill

    Casio Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 60 posts
  • Location:Montauban, France
  • Interests:programming

  • Calculators:
    G65, G100+, ClassPad 300

Posted 08 May 2004 - 02:32 PM

hmm, uses your friends calc!
so as to make a cluster!
lol but you need a lot of calcs to do it quickly..

#3 PerCasioAdAstra

PerCasioAdAstra

    Casio Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 83 posts
  • Location:Stavanger, Norway
  • Interests:Programming, gaming, gf, ..

  • Calculators:
    CFX 9850 GB PLUS WE;

Posted 08 May 2004 - 02:40 PM

it should be possible to make a program for the calc, that should be able to do it, but, as you said, i reckon it would take hours for the calc to come up with a solution, as it will have to do it in order.

I.e. create a matrix, 5x9, then input the constants, and then use a looooooong series of For-to commands :P

good luck :D

#4 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 08 May 2004 - 06:02 PM

I did something like that. But it does not take hours (i could live with that) but it takes months!
I first made a Mat B 5 by 69 in witch i placed all possibillitys(?) for the first row
then in Mat C all for the second row(55)
and so on till Mat J.

This could I do with a not too long prog. witch I changend a bit after every Mat.

But then you have to see witch rows can go together and that takes lots of memory and and time. too much.

[neo]f4kill said:"hmm, uses your friends calc!
so as to make a cluster!
lol but you need a lot of calcs to do it quickly.. "

first, I have not much friends(hahaha)
second, I just have one cable for casio-casio witch not always works.
third, I have a pc-casio cable but I can't figure out how to put a part of my work on the pc and then work on, on my calc because you need every piece al the time.

If it is possible, I don't know how to write a prog. that comunicates with the pc while running. But I know something about the send( and the receive( comand because I know the passwords of the programs that are on the calc if you buy it.
Looking in those progs. learned me a little bit about about comunication with other things than a pc or an other calc.

I hope, one of you can help me because here is nobody who can help me.
(I'm just 17 and got the casio for school but even most teachers can't really work with it. )

#5 X-thunder28

X-thunder28

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 192 posts

  • Calculators:
    2 Graph100 (rom 1.02 and rom 1.03 (+) )

Posted 08 May 2004 - 06:29 PM

try to resolve it by yourself, writing all step on paper, and analyse the method your brain use! When you have an Algorithm, try to program it on calc

#6 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 08 May 2004 - 06:32 PM

What is a Algorithm, either I didn't have that word in English lessons or I didn't have it in math. lessons. ( I think the second)

#7 X-thunder28

X-thunder28

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 192 posts

  • Calculators:
    2 Graph100 (rom 1.02 and rom 1.03 (+) )

Posted 08 May 2004 - 07:03 PM

it is a way for programming!
example:
BEGINING
a <- 10
WHILE a > 0
a<- a - 1
Draw Point 0, a
ENDWHILE
END

#8 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 09 May 2004 - 08:01 AM

ok, I think I learned a new word by now.
But now, who can help me solve the riddle?

#9 PerCasioAdAstra

PerCasioAdAstra

    Casio Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 83 posts
  • Location:Stavanger, Norway
  • Interests:Programming, gaming, gf, ..

  • Calculators:
    CFX 9850 GB PLUS WE;

Posted 09 May 2004 - 07:38 PM

if you could make a decent and WORKING code for it on the calc, i suppose you could use CasioCom - the PC <=> calc link prog, to emulate it. As far as i know (and on MY computer, not neccesarily at everybody else's) - it processes the data a lot faster, running through a program with much greater speed.

And i have a theory for a solution - or - how to solve it, but i need to finish of my game first, as i have no free space on my calc. Will get to it soon :)

#10 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 10 May 2004 - 06:27 AM

that's a nice one. I know casiocom and I'm surely gona try it.
Is it possible to make a prog on your calc. that works with information from your pc? And, is it possible to make a prog for your pc that works with information from your calc. while running?

What's your new game about, if it's finished, i'd like to try it.

#11 huhn_m

huhn_m

    Casio Maniac

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1957 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany / Dresden
  • Interests:Assembler(!!!)
    Computers and Programming
    Operating Systems
    Programmable Calculators
    Maths and everything arround it

  • Calculators:
    FX-82SX / AFX 2.0+ (ROM 1.03) / FX 1.0+ (ROM 1.03)

Posted 10 May 2004 - 12:40 PM

Is it possible to make a prog on your calc. that works with information from your pc? And, is it possible to make a prog for your pc that works with information from your calc. while running?

Yes and Yes :)

I even wrote a program once that you could control with the calculator.

(In fact it was supposed to become an emulator but it didn't work).

You'd best use a DLL (there was one arround on a site) or if you don't like
it (since it has not all functions) you might want to write your own lib that
can be done with the information on the same site

... too bad I don't
remember the addresse right now. Maybe someone could help me?

#12 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 10 May 2004 - 03:13 PM

??? Sorry, but I'm just 17 and only learned a bit of programming on my calc. by putting games in it for under lessons. So I don't really understand what you are talking about.
I am now writing the program which should be possible to do the job. I will run it in casiocom and see if it works.
If one of you want the program and the matrices I have then let me know. I can e-mail them or put them on my site if neccesary.

#13 huhn_m

huhn_m

    Casio Maniac

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1957 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany / Dresden
  • Interests:Assembler(!!!)
    Computers and Programming
    Operating Systems
    Programmable Calculators
    Maths and everything arround it

  • Calculators:
    FX-82SX / AFX 2.0+ (ROM 1.03) / FX 1.0+ (ROM 1.03)

Posted 10 May 2004 - 03:36 PM

well, I'm also just 17 but I learned coding about 4 years ago ...

I only assumed that you know at leas ANY language on the PC
because if not what did you think how to manage comunicating with the calc?

:) <_< :D :P ;) ;)

#14 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 10 May 2004 - 05:54 PM

I only know how to work with Fa-123 and casiocom, because I have a casio-pc cable.
I unfortunattely don't know any pc-language.

But it is working already! only casiocom gives an error when I run the program.

It works on my calc. but it would take days and days before it is finished.
But it worked because I started it and it found 1 solution for my riddle very soon and when I let it run for an hour it had found 7!

The problem is, if i run the same prog in casiocom and then emulate it, after a short time it says next:

CASIOCOM heeft een fout met betrekking tot een ongeldige pagina veroorzaakt in
module KERNEL32.DLL op018f:bff87eff.
Registers:
EAX=c00309c4 CS=018f EIP=bff87eff EFLGS=00010202
EBX=bcff0604 SS=0197 ESP=01f70000 EBP=01f7007c
ECX=8179688c DS=0197 ESI=817b9670 FS=6237
EDX=bff76855 ES=0197 EDI=01f70094 GS=0000
Bytes in CS:EIP:
57 ff 75 10 6a 01 e8 ca 07 00 00 85 c0 74 08 ff
Stackdump:
01f700b0 01f7025c 817b9670 bcff0604 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000 00000000

I will try to translate the first sentence for you: "CASIOCOM has a failure with a invalid page caused in module KERNEL32.DLL at ....."

Can you help me?
I'm now gona place all the stuff on my website, i'll post the adres if it is done.

#15 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 10 May 2004 - 06:03 PM

right, it's on my site by now: www.casiojuggler.tk

#16 huhn_m

huhn_m

    Casio Maniac

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1957 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany / Dresden
  • Interests:Assembler(!!!)
    Computers and Programming
    Operating Systems
    Programmable Calculators
    Maths and everything arround it

  • Calculators:
    FX-82SX / AFX 2.0+ (ROM 1.03) / FX 1.0+ (ROM 1.03)

Posted 10 May 2004 - 06:47 PM

:angry: Windows Sucks!!!!

This is a failure that is caused by an invalid function in the windows system file
KERNEL32.DLL that either CASIOCOM or the language it is written in calls.

Either it gives the wrong parameters or this is a windows failure.

Unfortunately the error message is near to useless. I never knew how to use them.
The are only usefull if you code in Machine Language.

#17 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 11 May 2004 - 02:33 PM

But what am i gona do now? It runs on my calc. and I found a couple of 20 but it just takes too much time on the calc.

#18 huhn_m

huhn_m

    Casio Maniac

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1957 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany / Dresden
  • Interests:Assembler(!!!)
    Computers and Programming
    Operating Systems
    Programmable Calculators
    Maths and everything arround it

  • Calculators:
    FX-82SX / AFX 2.0+ (ROM 1.03) / FX 1.0+ (ROM 1.03)

Posted 11 May 2004 - 03:59 PM

you can only despair or try to run it on another windows. (E.G. Win95 or 98)

#19 Andy.Davies

Andy.Davies

    Forum Ghost

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1547 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dorset, England
  • Interests:Age: 18
    Studying: MEng in cybernetics at Reading uni
    Interests: Progaming (VB, VB.Net, C#, Casio Basic)
    Computers UBBD (Using, Building, Breaking &amp; Destroying)
    Gaming (FPS, RTS, RPG)
    Electronics
    Rock Music (Preferably Loud)
    Riley's (Pool &amp; Snooker Bar)
    Driving (Preferably fast)
    Aikedo (Martial Art)

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX 2.0 ROM 1.01, FX9750G

Posted 11 May 2004 - 04:01 PM

or you could solve single colums at a time....

#20 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 11 May 2004 - 04:04 PM

:angry:  Windows Sucks!!!!

uh.. don't flame windows for a buggy program

@andy
if you want to find the combinations bruteforce, write a normal pc app and it will be finished in no time

#21 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 12 May 2004 - 08:30 AM

that's possible, but I don't know any pc-language.
So, can't one of you do it for me, if you have time.
Or, maby you can tell me some websites where I can learn a simple bit of pc-programming in not to much time so I can make it myself.

#22 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 12 May 2004 - 06:09 PM

Shouldn't be too hard picking up on a real programming language if you already use Casio Basic (and understand the concepts)

I would suggest looking into C/C++, or perhaps something more high level like Java or C# if you want to do RAD (although a C console app is probably easier for this task).

There are tons of resources online, all you have to do is google them :)
I don't know many specific introductory ones myself, but programmersheaven has alot of old school C/C++ and even assembler stuff.

You'll need to get your hands on a compiler, or even better, a full IDE.
if you have a bit of cash, go for something like Visual C++ .Net 2003 (about 50$ if you're student (in the US)). if not, DevC++ is free (although I haven't tried it) and is suppose to be a good IDE. the MS C++ compiler can even be downloaded for free in their visal c++ toolkit. it has similar flags to the intel compilers (or more like, the intel compilers have similar flags to theirs.. I'm not too sure :P). alternatively you could download gcc/g++

Most important, don't be intimidated by programming on the PC.. after you pick it up, it's much faster, and more rewarding than typing basic programs on your calc.

#23 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 12 May 2004 - 06:57 PM

it might be easyer to learn VB first, its the easyest to understand.

#24 huhn_m

huhn_m

    Casio Maniac

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1957 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany / Dresden
  • Interests:Assembler(!!!)
    Computers and Programming
    Operating Systems
    Programmable Calculators
    Maths and everything arround it

  • Calculators:
    FX-82SX / AFX 2.0+ (ROM 1.03) / FX 1.0+ (ROM 1.03)

Posted 13 May 2004 - 05:00 AM

well, I think for a newbie I'd suggest C/C++ since it
is really difficult going from BASIC to C while the contrary isn't.
If you are "BASIC rotten" once you'll not have it to easy when trying C.

#25 Andy.Davies

Andy.Davies

    Forum Ghost

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1547 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dorset, England
  • Interests:Age: 18
    Studying: MEng in cybernetics at Reading uni
    Interests: Progaming (VB, VB.Net, C#, Casio Basic)
    Computers UBBD (Using, Building, Breaking &amp; Destroying)
    Gaming (FPS, RTS, RPG)
    Electronics
    Rock Music (Preferably Loud)
    Riley's (Pool &amp; Snooker Bar)
    Driving (Preferably fast)
    Aikedo (Martial Art)

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX 2.0 ROM 1.01, FX9750G

Posted 13 May 2004 - 08:14 AM

i learnt VB first, then C++ <_<

#26 huhn_m

huhn_m

    Casio Maniac

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1957 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany / Dresden
  • Interests:Assembler(!!!)
    Computers and Programming
    Operating Systems
    Programmable Calculators
    Maths and everything arround it

  • Calculators:
    FX-82SX / AFX 2.0+ (ROM 1.03) / FX 1.0+ (ROM 1.03)

Posted 13 May 2004 - 08:44 AM

what was it for you like with this whole pointer thing and so on ?

I found it really difficult to understand this.

#27 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 13 May 2004 - 09:04 AM

eh, yeah. I'm gona try it if i got time, but I have next week NO time.
So, it could take some time before I post something again or before I read your posts.

#28 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 13 May 2004 - 07:31 PM

pointers were difficult for me to understand from books, but once someone showed me how they worked they were easy.

I believe VB is the easyest thing to teach yourself

#29 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 13 May 2004 - 08:30 PM

VB is a dying langauge, I wouldn't touch it

It once brought RAD to windows, but there's not much use for it anymore, since you can achieve the same with other more up to date and object oriented languages.
VB.Net adds the full object orientation to VB, but not even VB developers seem happy with that langauge.

VB is closer (in syntax) to any other Basic language (naturally), but I saying it's easier to learn is a claim without any research or statistics to back it up.
In the end, it's a all matter of personal preference.
I'd advice to start with something lower level, just to have an understanding of what's going on. Like huhn_m said, it's much easier to work your way up, than the other way around

#30 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 21 May 2004 - 02:48 PM

I'm back. And i've asked around a bit and googled a bit and i found out there is a kind of VB-editor in microsoft word, did you know that, i didn't.
It's under 'tools' and then 'macro's', as you can see here: http://www.members.l.../VB in word.htm
Now I think I try VB so if somebody knows a good website to learn about VB, please tell me.

#31 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 21 May 2004 - 03:28 PM

Most microsoft tools offer VB script macros.. that includes Word, Excel, visual studio, etc

Used to make simple games with VB script in excel back in boring computing classes in secondary school :)

If you want to learn something that lasts you for a while, at least go with VB.Net

#32 Andy.Davies

Andy.Davies

    Forum Ghost

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1547 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dorset, England
  • Interests:Age: 18
    Studying: MEng in cybernetics at Reading uni
    Interests: Progaming (VB, VB.Net, C#, Casio Basic)
    Computers UBBD (Using, Building, Breaking &amp; Destroying)
    Gaming (FPS, RTS, RPG)
    Electronics
    Rock Music (Preferably Loud)
    Riley's (Pool &amp; Snooker Bar)
    Driving (Preferably fast)
    Aikedo (Martial Art)

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX 2.0 ROM 1.01, FX9750G

Posted 21 May 2004 - 03:59 PM

it is called VBA (Visual Basic For Applications), it is only good for making macro's in office, you cant make stand alone apps with it.

#33 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 21 May 2004 - 04:18 PM

ahhh good old ms macro's... i have fond memories of making macros in typing class... *evil grin*

#34 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 22 May 2004 - 07:51 AM

eh, I have googled, but doesn't somebody know where i can download VB.Net
I'm not going to buy anything!

#35 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 22 May 2004 - 02:08 PM

If you don't want to buy anything, it's much easier to find a free C++ IDE and compiler...
VB is Microsoft only, and is unlikely to be given away for free
However, if you're in University / College, you might be able to pick up an academic licenced copy for free there

#36 Andy.Davies

Andy.Davies

    Forum Ghost

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1547 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dorset, England
  • Interests:Age: 18
    Studying: MEng in cybernetics at Reading uni
    Interests: Progaming (VB, VB.Net, C#, Casio Basic)
    Computers UBBD (Using, Building, Breaking &amp; Destroying)
    Gaming (FPS, RTS, RPG)
    Electronics
    Rock Music (Preferably Loud)
    Riley's (Pool &amp; Snooker Bar)
    Driving (Preferably fast)
    Aikedo (Martial Art)

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX 2.0 ROM 1.01, FX9750G

Posted 22 May 2004 - 02:42 PM

vb.net is very expencive, to get it cheap, it would either be a student license from college/uni, or illegal

#37 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 23 May 2004 - 09:19 AM

mm, that,s a problem. I think I'm going to try some java then, I found a book about that one. And I think I can find a free compiler for java, don't you think?
Maby one of you knows a place where to get one. Even for a manual?

#38 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 23 May 2004 - 03:18 PM

You can get all the documenatition off Sun's site
You also get the java sdk there

As for IDEs,
Sun One Studio is good for RAD, but it's not free (to my knowledge)
NetBeans is also suppose to very good, haven't tried that one though
JCreator is a good IDE / Editor for hard coding things (no forms designer or drag and drop). Which is probably what you'll be doing to start off with anyway. The limited version is free


-- EDIT --
A side note though...
If you learn C++, picking up Java is EASY
If you learn Java, picking up C++ is much worse..

#39 Bob Vila

Bob Vila

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 768 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

  • Calculators:
    FX 1.0+ : CFX-9850 GB Plus : TI-81

Posted 23 May 2004 - 10:54 PM

JCreator is a good IDE / Editor for hard coding things (no forms designer or drag and drop). Which is probably what you'll be doing to start off with anyway. The limited version is free

that is the one that i use, and it is pretty good, and best of all free :rock:

A side note though...
If you learn C++, picking up Java is EASY
If you learn Java, picking up C++ is much worse..

i learned c++ fairly easy after i learned java, but of course, i'm still a newb at it :(

#40 Guest_juggler_*

Guest_juggler_*
  • Guests

Posted 24 May 2004 - 09:40 AM

well, i downloaded a compiler from the official site and installed it but it gave a lot of trouble and even my pc didn't start up well, so i think I'm gona put it away.
I'm a bit trying out with compiler e.d. but i read the first pages of my book and java doesn't seem to be really difficult.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users