Jump to content



Photo
- - - - -

What is EA-200 ?


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Chapas

Chapas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts

  • Calculators:
    Casio 9750, CP300

Posted 16 June 2004 - 10:57 PM

COuld anybody explain me what is the function of that program ?



By the way how can i tranfer a .CPA file from CPU to calculator ??

#2 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 June 2004 - 11:44 PM

it works with a extra peice of hardware you can purchace, I forget exactly what its used for... :)

to send a .cpa to your classpad you will need the Add-In installer, you can get it at classpad.net

#3 Chapas

Chapas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts

  • Calculators:
    Casio 9750, CP300

Posted 17 June 2004 - 12:23 AM

now i've got o add in , and i have a new program in the calculator !!!

how i can send images to the CP ?

#4 betoe

betoe

    UCF Spanish Translator

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 846 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guadalajara/Mazatlan, Mexico.
  • Interests:Electronics, SW development, automotive. Swim->bike->run

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0 (R.I.P.), Classpad 300

Posted 17 June 2004 - 03:24 AM

You can learn that on my site, but its in spanish. Also there is a topic about that in this forum, the site an explanation are in french but overlord translated it in that topic.

#5 Chapas

Chapas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts

  • Calculators:
    Casio 9750, CP300

Posted 17 June 2004 - 02:40 PM

and how can i modify the program's code saved on a .cpa file ? <_<

#6 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 17 June 2004 - 02:43 PM

you cant do that without the yet-to-be-released SDK.

#7 Chapas

Chapas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts

  • Calculators:
    Casio 9750, CP300

Posted 17 June 2004 - 03:30 PM

I think that my calculator is goimg crazy !

I was reading the manual to learn how to work correctly with CP and ...

In the manual appears :
Expand ( (x+2)^2)
x^2+4x+4

When i do this in my calculator ... :
Expand ( (x+2)^2)
4


It's a little strange, isn't it ?

I can i resolve this problem?


p.s. in CP manager the result is correct

#8 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 17 June 2004 - 03:59 PM

the x variable probably has a value set to it, go into the variable manager and delete the x variable then try it again.

#9 Griott

Griott

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 29 posts
  • Interests:Programming Delphi, C#.NET, PocketPC.<br />Casio ClassPad 300 Programming, bugs, issues, notes, observations, colaborations, ideas, etc.<br />Use of the CP300 technology in the classroom, proffessionally and as a hobby.<br />

  • Calculators:
    CP300, AFX2.0+,FX1.0+,CFX9950GBWE, HP49G

Posted 17 June 2004 - 08:12 PM

Please follow this links where you can find all about the EA-200:

http://www.megabyte-computer.com
http://www.megabyte-...a-200_index.htm
http://www.casio.co..../product/ea200/

#10 Griott

Griott

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 29 posts
  • Interests:Programming Delphi, C#.NET, PocketPC.<br />Casio ClassPad 300 Programming, bugs, issues, notes, observations, colaborations, ideas, etc.<br />Use of the CP300 technology in the classroom, proffessionally and as a hobby.<br />

  • Calculators:
    CP300, AFX2.0+,FX1.0+,CFX9950GBWE, HP49G

Posted 17 June 2004 - 08:15 PM

Please follow this links where you can find all about the EA-200:

http://www.megabyte-computer.com
http://www.megabyte-...a-200_index.htm
http://www.casio.co..../product/ea200/

I forgot to say that the EA-200 es a hardware device, used to collect real world data using a number of probes. The E-CON is the software used to control it, and it is installed to the ClassPad via de Add-In installer.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users