14 replies to this topic

#1 vishak31102005

vishak31102005

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 22 April 2005 - 10:08 AM

hi

i am a newbie here. i urgently need any new functions that can be used in fx 911z. your help will be much appreciated.

thanks

#2 Andy.Davies

Andy.Davies

Forum Ghost

• [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1547 posts
  • Interests:Age: 18
    Studying: MEng in cybernetics at Reading uni
    Interests: Progaming (VB, VB.Net, C#, Casio Basic)
    Computers UBBD (Using, Building, Breaking & Destroying)
    Gaming (FPS, RTS, RPG)
    Electronics
    Rock Music (Preferably Loud)
    Riley's (Pool & Snooker Bar)
    Driving (Preferably fast)
    Aikedo (Martial Art)

• Calculators:
    Algebra FX 2.0 ROM 1.01, FX9750G

Posted 22 April 2005 - 10:45 AM

functions to do what exactly?

#3 vishak31102005

vishak31102005

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 29 April 2005 - 06:00 AM

functions for solving quadratic equations

#4 Guest_Guest_*

Guest_Guest_*
  • Guests

Posted 06 May 2005 - 09:12 AM

please help as my calculator has hidden facilities that i do not know. if somebody knows please reply

Andy.Davies: Please login to post, as you are a member! :)

#5 Guest_Sergei Frolov_*

Guest_Sergei Frolov_*
  • Guests

Posted 07 May 2005 - 11:38 AM

please help as my calculator has hidden facilities that i do not know. if somebody knows please reply

I know a hidden function for the fx-992s calculator (for solving quadratic equations):

http://www.geocities...1061/hidden.htm

#6 vishak31102005

vishak31102005

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 13 May 2005 - 01:08 PM

thanks for the help but i need somthing that works for fx -911z and not fx-992

#7 nadash

nadash

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

• Calculators:
    fx-911z
    570ms

Posted 04 August 2006 - 02:51 PM

Yeah, I would like to know how to change variables in mid calculation

#8 Guest_Beranrd lim_*

Guest_Beranrd lim_*
  • Guests

Posted 18 June 2007 - 06:13 AM