Jump to content



Photo
- - - - -

What About Creating A Programming Team?


  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 Kilburn

Kilburn

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:France
  • Interests:Blah

  • Calculators:
    FX-7500 G
    ClassPad 300

Posted 05 October 2005 - 04:26 PM

Do someone want to constitute a programming team? We could make better programs, if we work together, and it would be faster. :greengrin: Isn't it agood idea??? ;)

#2 Gaumerie

Gaumerie

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts

Posted 05 October 2005 - 08:10 PM

I would be ok to work with you...

I've added you to my contacts msn, but you don't appaer...

but for the momen I work more on the processor, I've made ASM function tu use processor timers, I make ASM function to draw directly to ths screen without use the VRAM and I've nearly foud how to use the interruption and so perhaps loads of things...:P

have fun...

Alexandre

#3 DJ Omnimaga

DJ Omnimaga

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Quebec (Canada)

  • Calculators:
    Casio FX-7000G, FX-7400G+, FX-7700GE, FX-9750G+, CFX-9850G, AFX 1.0, FX-9860G, FX-9750gII, fx-CG10, fx-CP400, TI-73, TI-80 (broken), TI-81, TI-82, TI-83, TI-83+ (broken), TI-83+ (broken), TI-83+SE (broken), TI-84+, TI-84+CSE, TI-84+CE, TI-85, TI-86, TI-89 Titanium, TI-92, TI-Nspire, TI-Nspire CX, HP 39gII, HP Prime

Posted 06 October 2005 - 02:25 PM

or maybe join Epic Programming Studios :D , we are a programming team for both TI and Casio calcs but atm we dont have enough Casio programmers and most ti programmers are inactive :(

the site: http://dysfunction.earthforge.com
the forums: http://dysfunction.e...forge.com/forum :)

#4 Kilburn

Kilburn

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:France
  • Interests:Blah

  • Calculators:
    FX-7500 G
    ClassPad 300

Posted 07 October 2005 - 05:24 PM

I've added you to my contacts msn, but you don't appear...


Which MSN must I use? Hotmail or Messenger??? :unsure:

or maybe join Epic Programming Studios


Very good idea, but I prefer working ONLY on the ClassPad.


So I have one volunteer. Are there some more programmers there?

#5 Gaumerie

Gaumerie

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts

Posted 07 October 2005 - 06:02 PM

I use msn hotmail...

#6 Kilburn

Kilburn

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:France
  • Interests:Blah

  • Calculators:
    FX-7500 G
    ClassPad 300

Posted 07 October 2005 - 06:07 PM

:huh: Me too... Quite odd...
did you write classpadcrazy@hotmail.fr ?

#7 DJ Omnimaga

DJ Omnimaga

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Quebec (Canada)

  • Calculators:
    Casio FX-7000G, FX-7400G+, FX-7700GE, FX-9750G+, CFX-9850G, AFX 1.0, FX-9860G, FX-9750gII, fx-CG10, fx-CP400, TI-73, TI-80 (broken), TI-81, TI-82, TI-83, TI-83+ (broken), TI-83+ (broken), TI-83+SE (broken), TI-84+, TI-84+CSE, TI-84+CE, TI-85, TI-86, TI-89 Titanium, TI-92, TI-Nspire, TI-Nspire CX, HP 39gII, HP Prime

Posted 08 October 2005 - 12:57 AM

Which MSN must I use? Hotmail or Messenger??? :unsure:
Very good idea, but I prefer working ONLY on the ClassPad.
So I have one volunteer. Are there some more programmers there?

actually we acceptprogrammers for any calcs. it can be just classpad, just cfx, just hp 40, just TI-82, etc :) but you need to ask crimsoncasio :)

#8 Guest_Guest_*

Guest_Guest_*
  • Guests

Posted 08 October 2005 - 06:54 AM

i am writing an add-in for electrical engineering programs ilaplace iztrans laplace convolution fft and ...
but they are basic programs ,in an add-in i could write programs with more speed and better quality.i just need a template add-in that has menus,buttons,windows for example when you click on transformations ,then another window apears and you can select ilaplace and iztrans and etc...

is there anybody who can send me this
mortezahaydari AT yahoo.com

thanks ,morteza ;)

#9 Kilburn

Kilburn

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:France
  • Interests:Blah

  • Calculators:
    FX-7500 G
    ClassPad 300

Posted 08 October 2005 - 02:51 PM

For all programs of that type, I always use the sample program Debug Example. ;)

#10 MicroPro

MicroPro

    Casio Overlord

  • Deputy
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 640 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Iran

  • Calculators:
    Casio ClassPad 300

Posted 22 December 2005 - 01:32 PM

i am writing an add-in for electrical engineering programs...

I think what you need is a little practicing C++ so that you can declare classes yourself, declare all of the messages yourself, etc (I know, because I myself at first used the HelloWorld example to start building an add-in). Then, you should read the PDF manual of the SDK (The 120-page one).
And, I recommend you to try to build simple programs first. Then use the SDK to build what you want.

(Alef, beh, peh, teh, ceh, jim, cheh, heh, kheh, ... ;) )

#11 SoftCalc

SoftCalc

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 406 posts
  • Location:Portland, OR USA

  • Calculators:
    ClassPad 300 , AFX 2.0, HP-48/49/50, TI-89/92/Voyager, HP Expander, etc...

Posted 23 December 2005 - 08:21 PM

There is also a ClassPad SDK tutorial written by Dr. Anthony S. Pyzdrowski, a computer science professor.

http://www.pyzdrowsk...asio/index.html

#12 Kilburn

Kilburn

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:France
  • Interests:Blah

  • Calculators:
    FX-7500 G
    ClassPad 300

Posted 23 December 2005 - 09:24 PM

But the main subject is if you are interested by creating a programming team! :plol:

#13 SoftCalc

SoftCalc

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 406 posts
  • Location:Portland, OR USA

  • Calculators:
    ClassPad 300 , AFX 2.0, HP-48/49/50, TI-89/92/Voyager, HP Expander, etc...

Posted 24 December 2005 - 01:05 AM

But the main subject is if you are interested by creating a programming team! :plol:

Yes, but this was in response to the previous few posts which admittedly went a bit off topic. If someone wants to be in a programming team doesn't information about how to program the ClassPad apply? I suppose it applies just as much as...

For all programs of that type, I always use the sample program Debug Example.


;)




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users