Jump to content



Photo
- - - - -

Map


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 vanhoa

vanhoa

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 854 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vietnam

  • Calculators:
    AFX 2.0, CP 300, CP 330, nSpire, TI 89, FX 5800

Posted 25 October 2006 - 04:58 AM

Any one know about any software can covent a color bitmap to 1 bit bitmap? I use a soft that can only covent a bitmap up to 256*256 :banghead: .

#2 vanhoa

vanhoa

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 854 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vietnam

  • Calculators:
    AFX 2.0, CP 300, CP 330, nSpire, TI 89, FX 5800

Posted 25 October 2006 - 03:39 PM

download here ;)

Move by 2,4,6,8 or cursor keys. Press back key an input number from 0 to 177 to select contry (I dont know how to add list to popup :( ).

Have fun. B)

#3 vanhoa

vanhoa

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 854 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vietnam

  • Calculators:
    AFX 2.0, CP 300, CP 330, nSpire, TI 89, FX 5800

Posted 26 October 2006 - 02:55 AM

Ok, Ver 1.1 is out, catch it! B) But the map was old, only 178 contry :huh: ... Download here.
Screen shots:
Posted Image

#4 Behnoud

Behnoud

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Iran

  • Calculators:
    CP 300+ OS2.2/
    FX 3600 pv/
    FX 115 s/
    FX 602P

Posted 26 October 2006 - 04:37 PM

Great work! Well done!
I'm sure you know that you can COLOR your Map with just four Colors!
I would be nice to creat four different texture to color your beautiful World Map!

#5 vanhoa

vanhoa

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 854 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vietnam

  • Calculators:
    AFX 2.0, CP 300, CP 330, nSpire, TI 89, FX 5800

Posted 27 October 2006 - 01:21 AM

I dont think I can, but I will try.

#6 Behnoud

Behnoud

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Iran

  • Calculators:
    CP 300+ OS2.2/
    FX 3600 pv/
    FX 115 s/
    FX 602P

Posted 27 October 2006 - 01:54 PM

I mean something like first version of Periodic Table.
You have colored it with three colors!
You can create ZOOM Function on your Map.
Somebody has written such an App. that was able to Zoom In a Picture!ZOOM

#7 vanhoa

vanhoa

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 854 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vietnam

  • Calculators:
    AFX 2.0, CP 300, CP 330, nSpire, TI 89, FX 5800

Posted 27 October 2006 - 02:21 PM

You think Zoom is needed? I use a picture, any thing I can make is make a dot 1*1->2*2 for example.

Here is the world picture, color it as you like and send me.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users