Jump to content



Photo
- - - - -

Tanks


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 vanhoa

vanhoa

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 854 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vietnam

  • Calculators:
    AFX 2.0, CP 300, CP 330, nSpire, TI 89, FX 5800

Posted 27 March 2007 - 07:42 PM

http://casiokingdom....D...&lid=260#dl

Exit by pressing [Back] from the main menu of the game.

#2 PAP

PAP

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 681 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Somewhere in Europe.
  • Interests:Computer Algebra, Numerical Analysis.

  • Calculators:
    ClassPad 300 (plus an old Casio model, with only a few Kb ram).

Posted 27 March 2007 - 09:32 PM

This must be the 100th vanhoa's game or something like that. Although I don't have any game installed in my ClassPad, I admit that writing so many games is impressive, even if some of them are incomplete.

#3 The_AFX_Master

The_AFX_Master

    Casio Overlord

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 519 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Black Mesa Research Facility (sector C)
  • Interests:BASIC +FORTRAN 90+ C++.....and HALF LIFE

  • Calculators:
    Casio Algebra FX 2.0 Plus, Casio fx 570 ms, Classpad 300, And a crowbar

Posted 28 March 2007 - 12:58 AM

LOL!.. vanhoa is a freakin' fast programming machine, how do you do that games so fast???.. i need 2 weeks for silly unit converter, :(

#4 vanhoa

vanhoa

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 854 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vietnam

  • Calculators:
    AFX 2.0, CP 300, CP 330, nSpire, TI 89, FX 5800

Posted 28 March 2007 - 02:04 AM

Tomorrow i will make a unit conventer for you.

#5 The_AFX_Master

The_AFX_Master

    Casio Overlord

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 519 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Black Mesa Research Facility (sector C)
  • Interests:BASIC +FORTRAN 90+ C++.....and HALF LIFE

  • Calculators:
    Casio Algebra FX 2.0 Plus, Casio fx 570 ms, Classpad 300, And a crowbar

Posted 28 March 2007 - 04:09 AM

Can you code an unit converter that's able to convert any unit? (any)

#6 vanhoa

vanhoa

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 854 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vietnam

  • Calculators:
    AFX 2.0, CP 300, CP 330, nSpire, TI 89, FX 5800

Posted 28 March 2007 - 12:22 PM

I think there's 2 way to add a unit: use CPExpression (pre-input an expression and then use solve()..., this way is slow) and an other way is write it as: UNIT=a*BASEUNIT+b, you input a and b only, this way is faster but limited.

But plz wait me, i should make a game for the contest;) It shouldnt be so long.

#7 The_AFX_Master

The_AFX_Master

    Casio Overlord

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 519 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Black Mesa Research Facility (sector C)
  • Interests:BASIC +FORTRAN 90+ C++.....and HALF LIFE

  • Calculators:
    Casio Algebra FX 2.0 Plus, Casio fx 570 ms, Classpad 300, And a crowbar

Posted 28 March 2007 - 09:22 PM

Dont worry dude :D.. I had done that, in CPLua.. i only need 2 parsers to finish te project. the converter can do any conversion without a huge database




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users