Jump to content



Photo
- - - - -

Classpad 330 Available On August 2007


  • Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 ACCOUNT_DISABLED

ACCOUNT_DISABLED

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts

Posted 09 June 2007 - 08:07 PM

.

Edited by CFX Master, 04 January 2009 - 01:34 PM.


#2 arash_class

arash_class

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts

Posted 10 June 2007 - 05:24 AM

I couldnt find anything in CASIO official site.

#3 Kilburn

Kilburn

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:France
  • Interests:Blah

  • Calculators:
    FX-7500 G
    ClassPad 300

Posted 11 June 2007 - 04:44 PM

Well, why a new name for a calculator that is completely identical to the ClassPad 300 Plus ? That doesn't make sense. :unsure:

#4 Behnoud

Behnoud

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Iran

  • Calculators:
    CP 300+ OS2.2/
    FX 3600 pv/
    FX 115 s/
    FX 602P

Posted 11 June 2007 - 05:42 PM

What about Price difference between CP 330 and CP 300plus?!

#5 afshin_electronic

afshin_electronic

    Casio Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 50 posts

  • Calculators:
    casio classpad 300plus
    casia fx-991ms

Posted 11 June 2007 - 08:20 PM

what's the difference between classpad 300plus with os 3.01 installed on it & classpad 330 plus?!

is it faster ?! or more powerful?! or etc?!

#6 afshin_electronic

afshin_electronic

    Casio Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 50 posts

  • Calculators:
    casio classpad 300plus
    casia fx-991ms

Posted 12 June 2007 - 01:57 PM

There is NO difference.


so what's the point of giving out a new model?!

#7 Omega

Omega

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

  • Calculators:
    Classpad 300 (os 3.01), fx-991es

Posted 12 June 2007 - 02:55 PM

Read on, on 330 has already installed the OS 3.0, you don't have to buy it separate.

#8 neontiger

neontiger

    Casio Fan

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 32 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Buenos Aires, Argentina.

  • Calculators:
    FX-570MS
    FX-570ES
    ClassPad 300 Plus

Posted 12 June 2007 - 04:10 PM

no problem. don't bother with that model.
Let's bother in the future when there's a brand new Astro-Classpad 700 NFinity, lol.

#9 Behnoud

Behnoud

    Casio Technician

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Iran

  • Calculators:
    CP 300+ OS2.2/
    FX 3600 pv/
    FX 115 s/
    FX 602P

Posted 12 June 2007 - 05:47 PM

There is no official announcement!!
Why?

#10 The_AFX_Master

The_AFX_Master

    Casio Overlord

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 519 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Black Mesa Research Facility (sector C)
  • Interests:BASIC +FORTRAN 90+ C++.....and HALF LIFE

  • Calculators:
    Casio Algebra FX 2.0 Plus, Casio fx 570 ms, Classpad 300, And a crowbar

Posted 12 July 2007 - 12:01 AM

Well...I'LL GET THAT THING!.. I'm boring of my dark old 300 display

#11 johnet123

johnet123

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Location:USA

Posted 14 July 2007 - 01:10 AM

Actually, the ClassPad 330 has 5.4 MB of flash ram whereas the ClassPad 300 has 4 MB of flash ram.

#12 johnet123

johnet123

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Location:USA

Posted 14 July 2007 - 03:05 PM

The term flash ram is an accepted use for flash memory. It is nice, however, that you scrutinize posts for any possible minutiae errors.

#13 Lovecasio

Lovecasio

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 242 posts
  • Location:Hochiminh city Vietnam
  • Interests:Organic chemistry.<br />Pharmacy

  • Calculators:
    fx 570 MS, Casio AFX 2.0+, ClassPad 300

Posted 26 July 2007 - 03:31 AM

Hi.
Casio has released OS 3.02 update for user of OS 3.00. You can download at Casio official website.

#14 acid111

acid111

    Casio Fan

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 31 posts

  • Calculators:
    Classpad OS 3.01

Posted 26 July 2007 - 04:35 PM

but what is the difference between 3.01 and 3.02 ???

what have they changed ?

#15 Guest_Guest_johnet123_*_*

Guest_Guest_johnet123_*_*
  • Guests

Posted 11 August 2007 - 06:28 PM

Although classpad.org list the ClassPad 300 for sale, if you click on buy it now it will show the ClassPad 330, as opposed to the ClassPad 300.

#16 eu_felipao

eu_felipao

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Location:Lima, Peru

  • Calculators:
    cfx 9850 gb plus ('98)
    classpad 300 os 2.2 ('07)

Posted 22 August 2007 - 10:34 PM

hi everybody excuse my english, but i would like to share this information that i could find in a forum in spanish, maybe some of you are looking for it!
see you later!

Para los usuarios de la Classpad 300 aqui tienen la direccion de donde podran bajarse el SO 3.0 y el Classpad Manager 3.0 Ilimitado no el que es por 30 dias
Gracias al aporte de David y no se olviden visitar su sitio http://tyros.phpnet.us/index.php?si...dea93923730ce07
que habra muchas novedades

#17 Guest_matias_*

Guest_matias_*
  • Guests

Posted 18 August 2008 - 05:27 PM

no encuentro el soft del Manager para la cp 330!! sabes donde lo puedo conseguir?




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users