verticale

Casio Fan

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 48 posts

• Calculators:
    AFX 2.0,fx 3900p,fx 4500p

Posted 27 May 2003 - 07:37 PM

Hi..I am an italian electrical engineering student, and I will soon have the electronics 1 and 2 exams...so I want to ask if there would be any possibility to save in the AFX several electrical schemes....how could I edit them and save them on the calculator?? (they are a sort of drawings, schemes including resistances, condensators, transistors, operational amplifiers, and so on)...should I create them as images?? is there the possibility to save them in memory and, in this case, would the memory be sufficient??
Thanks very much....(I know it is very difficult to realize what I am asking...)

#2 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

UCF Ambassador

• [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

• Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 27 May 2003 - 07:54 PM

just create several 127x64 monocrome images (on pc) and load them onto the calc with FlashCom (or the like) then use sysexpl to view them.

#3 Brazzucko

Brazzucko

UCF BASIC Programming Champion

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 412 posts

• Calculators:
    FX 1.0, CFX 9850 GB Plus and FX 9750G

Posted 27 May 2003 - 08:07 PM

:D There is one program to create a EXE picture file in gray scale 5, it?s very useful for you?.

#4 Casto Productions

Casto Productions

Casio Freak

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 152 posts

• Calculators:
    TI-83, TI-86, CFX-9850, AFX2.0

Posted 28 May 2003 - 08:43 PM