Jump to content



Photo
- - - - -

Game Ideas


  • Please log in to reply
175 replies to this topic

#121 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 15 April 2003 - 09:52 PM

I will just post what needs to be done and how it should work here, then you all can decide who can and wants to do it. I dont know much about java or most other languages, but I do know it can be done in VB... so at least I know it will be posible.

here are the basics

Mat A:
[[0,1,0,0,0][[1,0,0,1,1]]

this code will cause a cls then draw an f-line from point 0,0 to 1,1. What I need the compiler to do is read this:

Cls
f-line 0,0,1,1

into the matrix format... this is a simple example and many other things will be done, for example the line number of each lable must be stored into a list so that no searching has to be done, as well as the line number of each function. I am considering making functions have declarations however which would eliminate the need for this, also it would expidite made on the fly functions (created by the code).

I could do this myself in VB, but I cant seem to be able to create the code to transfer to the calc... hard to explain, but I'm self taught and the help system doesn't work. :ph34r: :unsure:

anyway I'm almost ready with a new demo

#122 Bob Vila

Bob Vila

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 768 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

  • Calculators:
    FX 1.0+ : CFX-9850 GB Plus : TI-81

Posted 16 April 2003 - 02:40 AM

hmm.. i don't know if java can do matrices or not, although i could be wrong, :rolleyes: , but i could do some asking around with my programming buddies. :)

#123 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 07:13 AM

What do you mean "do matrices"... you need to format the data yourself, and write it raw to your cat file anyway..
think it would be easier to make this kind of conversion tool in C :)

#124 rjstephens

rjstephens

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 239 posts
  • Location:Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

  • Calculators:
    CFX9850GB+

Posted 16 April 2003 - 10:01 AM

done and done. i have a qb program that can understand and convert cls and f-line commands.
it can only do one at a time at the moment though.

#125 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 10:02 AM

you dont need to use matixices, you just need to be able to turn f-line 1,1,0,0 into casio code that reads [[1,0,0,1,1]]->Mat A

#126 rjstephens

rjstephens

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 239 posts
  • Location:Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

  • Calculators:
    CFX9850GB+

Posted 16 April 2003 - 10:11 AM

i know. here's how my program works (i updated it a bit)
1. you type in which matrix you want
2. you type in a command
3. it converts the command and saves it to a text files
4. it loops between 2 and 4 until you type in "stop conversion"

5. you start fa123 and create a new file
6. you paste the code from the text file into FA123
7. you send the prog to your calc and run it
8. you send the created matrix back to your pc. you know have a cat file with a matrix in it.

crimson email me a cat file so i can check it out.

#127 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 10:24 AM

um, thats not quite what I want, flip that around (Code->Mat) and It will work.

#128 rjstephens

rjstephens

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 239 posts
  • Location:Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

  • Calculators:
    CFX9850GB+

Posted 16 April 2003 - 10:27 AM

i think you misunderstood me. probably me fault.

i can't figure out how to create a matrix directly, so i create a program which creates a matrix, send it to calc, run it on calc, and send created matrix back to pc.

#129 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 10:31 AM

why don't you have a look at a cat file to see the format of matrices.. and write your cat files dirctly..

#130 rjstephens

rjstephens

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 239 posts
  • Location:Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

  • Calculators:
    CFX9850GB+

Posted 16 April 2003 - 10:34 AM

because i'm too lazy

and besides it's not like some dumb newbie is going to be doing this - it only takes a sec.

the only problem would be the calcs memory. if the matrix was more than 14k you might have problems

and another thing. i'm not trying to discourage you crimson, but have 10 bytes where 1 or 2 could work fine is a little bit of a waste, don't you think? you would need some kind of compression to make it worthwile space-wise

#131 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 10:49 AM

I might compress the matricies, but for now I'm just trying to get it to work... also the point is to create reuseable, changeable code.

also, I dont want to send the Matirix to the calc in CSV format if thats what your saying... I would prefer to have it stored in a program.

you'll have to forgive me, for some reason I'm not quite understanding what your saying.

#132 huhn_m

huhn_m

    Casio Maniac

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1957 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany / Dresden
  • Interests:Assembler(!!!)
    Computers and Programming
    Operating Systems
    Programmable Calculators
    Maths and everything arround it

  • Calculators:
    FX-82SX / AFX 2.0+ (ROM 1.03) / FX 1.0+ (ROM 1.03)

Posted 16 April 2003 - 02:29 PM

But you've to notice that using matrices uses A LOT of memory!

Every cell needs 10Bytes so if you'll do it this way it could only store ~3200
commands! (And this if all memory is free! Think about if this is what you want!)

#133 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 04:59 PM

I dont care about memory at this time, I will compress everyting later.

#134 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 05:07 PM

Aren't you worried about performance ..?

You're making an interperator in an a language already interperated... mane levels of inderection here :P

#135 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 06:51 PM

your right, and truth be told I just what to see if I can do it... of coures there are things that M-BASIC can do that BASIC cant, for example: functions, line jumping, and self reprograming.

its the self reprogramming that really interests me, its something you could use to create AIs...

(Terminator 4: Calculate This) :lol:

I'm currently working on if statments.

#136 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 10:49 PM

I finished If statements, now I will fully enable the re-code freature. after that I will do a test run and publish a demo. :)

#137 Bob Vila

Bob Vila

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 768 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

  • Calculators:
    FX 1.0+ : CFX-9850 GB Plus : TI-81

Posted 16 April 2003 - 10:56 PM

for afx or cfx?

#138 rjstephens

rjstephens

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 239 posts
  • Location:Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

  • Calculators:
    CFX9850GB+

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:01 PM

well its in basic (i think), so i assume it would work on both


terminator 4:calculate this
very funny

but being able to program itself does have some similarities to the SKYNET thing in terminator (i think it was the first one)

#139 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:02 PM

can be used by either, of course, each calc will be faster at doing certine things... in general the AFX should process slightly faster.

ps: SKYNET is in all the terminators... it would be a very slow skynet of course.... :rolleyes:

#140 Bob Vila

Bob Vila

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 768 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

  • Calculators:
    FX 1.0+ : CFX-9850 GB Plus : TI-81

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:06 PM

what about a racing game with an AI, :) that would be kinda cool.

#141 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:07 PM

it might work... I think it would be to slow though... It would definitly work for enemy AIs in RPGs and the like.

Imagine the possibilities... B)

#142 rjstephens

rjstephens

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 239 posts
  • Location:Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

  • Calculators:
    CFX9850GB+

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:14 PM

ok. i've only seen the first terminator.

a racing game - how would you do that? you don't need an ai.

#143 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:18 PM

He means a opponet car which races aginst you, It could be done but it would make the game slower.

but an RPG AI... your friends and opponents could grow smarter with every battle (talk about experiance points). imagine a game where you dont control your allies, they act on their own and keep getting better! Now that would be cool!

#144 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:20 PM

A racing game..

Would be more like a Sunday Drive. Or rolling granny in a wheelchair :lol:

Chess perhaps, is more suitable, if you have the patience to wait for a machine to counter your moves..

#145 Bob Vila

Bob Vila

    Casio Overlord

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 768 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

  • Calculators:
    FX 1.0+ : CFX-9850 GB Plus : TI-81

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:20 PM

but an RPG AI... your friends and opponents could grow smarter with every battle (talk about experiance points). imagine a game where you dont control your allies, they act on their own and keep getting better! Now that would be cool!


dude, that would be awsome! hook me up if ya ever get it done.

#146 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:23 PM

not untill I finish getting hired by microsoft... :lol:

but anyway, in about 10 minutes I will have a working demo and you can see for yourself some of what it can do.

#147 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:23 PM

Maybe you should lay away all your dreams and hopes, and be realistic for a sec..

If you really wanna make good stuff for your calc, and perhaps broaden your horizons a bit, go buy an AFX/FX1, and start programming C/ASM...
And for all you that already have such a calc.. there is no excuse to keep on messing about with the crapy basic language provided by casio B)

#148 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:27 PM

I'm learning C++, but I dont know enough about it to make games... plus I cant get Turbo C to work on my computer.

ya know, if someone is currently making an RPG in C they could use this to make AIs and It would still run fast.

also, I still use BASIC cause I like a challenge... I like making the stupid thing do stuff it isnt suposed to do.

#149 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:30 PM

Writing C programs for your calc isn't really much more difficult than Casio Basic.. that is, for the same functionallity

asm is a bit more tricky, but there isn't too much to that either when you get familiar with it :)

+ It's much easier to get an overview of your project. And the possibilities of a machine code program over an interperated one is so much wider.

#150 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:34 PM

yeah, I could probably make a few simple things if I could get Turbo C to work, right now all I have is Microsoft Visual C++ and it sucks for doing things on the calc... unless anyone knows how to fix this error:

error C2432: illegal reference to 16-bit data in 'first operand'

it occures at this:
__asm mov es:[di],al;

also:
error C2443: operand size conflict
at:
__asm mov al,0xFF;

#151 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:40 PM

VC++ is for making 32 bit programs

Don't know if their compiler supports 16 bit (don't think you can compile for anything lower than 386::32bit)

The editor of VC++ is nice though, so all you need to do is get the TC compiler to work, or some other x86 16 bit compiler..
anyone tried to use gcc?

#152 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:47 PM

I have tried everything to try to get Turbo C to work, I have unistalled and reinstalled it multiple times; I wish I could get VC to work, cause its edditor is nice...

anyway Turbo C wont include any files, wont compile anything weather or not it has an include, and generally drives me nuts. :profanity:

#153 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:51 PM

It's probably just your environment that isn't set up correctly (with the paths to your bin and include directories..)

#154 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:53 PM

pretty sure they are... could you send me a simple prog you know works and I will try to comple it and report what happens.

#155 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 16 April 2003 - 11:56 PM

here's a simple program I know works
#include <stdio.h>

void main() {
     printf("Hello World!");
}


#156 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 17 April 2003 - 12:03 AM

it cant include stdio.h

I'm sitting here looking at the include directorys and they are correct...

#157 BiTwhise

BiTwhise

    Casio Overgod

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guildford, Surry, UK
  • Interests:Programming, games, consoles, martial arts

  • Calculators:
    FX9700WE, CFX9970G, AFX2.0, Classpad 300

Posted 17 April 2003 - 12:07 AM

That's very strange..

Be sure to quadruple check that the drictories are correct (and check that the content is ther :) )

Try to use absolute directories, rather than relative ones.. might help ;)

Afraid that's all the help I can give right now, don't have TC here in front of me :(

#158 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 17 April 2003 - 12:09 AM

ok... freaky... I just complied again and it worked...

I ran the prog (after including conio and inserting getch to make it pause) and it printed out Hello World 3 times... :huh:

anyway, thanks for the help perhaps I can finally start making C games! :) :lol: :D :rock: :rockband: :hippie: :greengrin: :wub: B)

#159 CrimsonCasio

CrimsonCasio

    UCF Ambassador

  • [Legends]
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3579 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Claculators, Stephen King, Video Games, Calculators, Programming, Calculators, Reading, Calculators... hmm, what else... Ah! Calculators!

  • Calculators:
    Algebra FX2.0, CFX 9850Ga+, Classpad 300

Posted 17 April 2003 - 10:55 AM

Here is my current plan: I will finish the M-Basic prog in BASIC then adapt it to C, however I will try to still read the matricies from a BASIC file, therefor making it possible for people to make simple games with M-BASIC... the next step (providing that I manage the first 2) is to create a M-Basic Editor/Compiler so that people can make these games directly on their calc. :lol: B)

#160 rjstephens

rjstephens

    Casio Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 239 posts
  • Location:Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

  • Calculators:
    CFX9850GB+

Posted 17 April 2003 - 11:32 AM

Here is my current plan: I will finish the M-Basic prog in BASIC then adapt it to C, however I will try to still read the matricies from a BASIC file, therefor making it possible for people to make simple games with M-BASIC... the next step (providing that I manage the first 2) is to create a M-Basic Editor/Compiler so that people can make these games directly on their calc. :lol:  B)

Good luck!!! i don't think the casio has any form of "string" input so you would have to take all input through getkey. it would be SLOW!!!


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users